ANSATTE

Camilla_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Camilla Martens

Konstitueret leder

camilla@insp.dk

Sascha_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Sascha Faxe

Udviklingsmedarbejder

sascha@insp.dk

Brian_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Brian Engberg Hansen

Madmissionær

brian@insp.dk

Marianne_medarbejderfoto.jpg

Marianne Johansen

Kok

marianne@insp.dk

Akif_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Akif Yalcin

Vicevært og rengøring

insp@insp.dk

Daniel_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Daniel Nayberg

Kulturansvarlig

daniel@insp.dk

Teis_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Teis Thomsen

Vært

teis@insp.dk

BRO_20170524_INSP_Simon_1724-Edit.jpg

Simon Karlshøj

Vært

simon@insp.dk

Emily_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Emily Rindal

Tilkalde-vært

emily@insp.dk