ANSATTE

Camilla_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Camilla Martens

Souschef

camilla@insp.dk

Sascha_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Sascha Faxe

Udviklingsmedarbejder

sascha@insp.dk

Brian_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Brian Engberg Hansen

Madmissionær

brian@insp.dk

INSP2.png

Signe Møller Rosendal

Kommunikationsdesigner

signe@insp.dk

INSP6.png

Jette Nielsen

Netværksfacilitator

ledigemeddrive@insp.dk

Kenneth_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Kenneth Filiti Kristensen

Vært

kenneth@insp.dk

Marianne_medarbejderfoto.jpg

Marianne Johansen

Kok

marianne@insp.dk

Stine_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Stine Bardesleben Helles

Konstitueret direktør

stine@insp.dk

Daniel_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Daniel Nayberg

Kulturansvarlig

daniel@insp.dk

Teis_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Teis Thomsen

Vært

teis@insp.dk

INSP3.png

Jane Marckmann

Pædagogisk køkkenleder

jane@insp.dk

BRO_20170523_INSP_Gitte_Wrang_132-Edit.jpg

Gitte Wrang

Bookingansvarlig

booking@insp.dk

Emily_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Emily Rindal

Vært

emily@insp.dk

Akif_Medarbejderfoto.jpg

Akif Yalcin

Vicevært og rengøring

insp@insp.dk